Corporate Contact

National Headquarters

664 W. Warner Rd. Tempe, AZ 85284
480.456.KILT (5458)
480.456.0385 fax


Corporate Contacts

Ron Lynch
President

Eddie Goitia
Chief Financial Officer

egoitia@tkfollc.com

Kristin Cronhardt
VP of Marketing

kcronhardt@tkfollc.com

Logan Reves
VP of Operations
lreves@tkfollc.com 

Michael Lynch
Corporate Counsel

mlynch@tkfollc.com

Mark Hanby
SP of Franchise Development

mhanby@tkfollc.com

Christina Zavala
Field Marketing Consultant

czavala@tkfollc.com

Rich Berns
Franchise Business Consultant

rberns@tkfollc.com

Steve McNearney
Director of Supply Chain

smcnearney@tkfollc.com

Debra Lynch
Director of Corporate Culture

dlynch@tkfollc.com

Michael Cox
Media Services

michaelc@tkfollc.com

Torie Lynch
Director of Initiatives, Social Media & Retail 

tlynch@tkfollc.com

Curly Castaneda
Corporate Executive Chef

acastaneda@tkfollc.com

Nick Christie
Creative Brand Manager

nchristie@tkfollc.com

Janet Zhou-Wilt
Production Artist

jzhou@tkfollc.com

Ed Messina
Director of Franchise Development

emessina@tkfollc.com

Veronica Lynch
Manager of Audits & Compliance

vlynch@tkfollc.com

Cari Messina
Administrative Assistant

cmessina@tkfollc.com

Will Brown
Controller

wbrown@tkfollc.com

Evan Kenville
Director of Training & Development
ekenville@tkfollc.com

Katie Winterhalter
Marketing Coordinator

kwinterhalter@tkfollc.com

Neil Heinrich
Construction Compliance Manager

nheinrich@tkfollc.com

Monica McKinney
Office Manager

mmckinney@tkfollc.com

Chris Purcell
Director of Field Operations

cpurcell@tkfollc.com

Clay Lynch
Point of Sales & Training Manager
clynch@tkfollc.com 

Erin Colombi
Franchise Business Consultant
ecolombi@tkfollc.com 

Brian Leach
Franchise Business Consultant
bmleach@tkfollc.com 

Mike Balwinski
Construction Compliance Manager
mbalwinski@tkfollc.com 

Christine Cordray
Corporate Casting & Recruiting Manager
ccordray@tkfollc.com 

Kenny O’Quinn
RV Operations Manager
koquinn@tkfollc.com

Kris Cannemala
Franchise Business Consultant
kcannamela@tkfollc.com

Diane Scicluna
POS/IT Administrator
dscicluna@tkfollc.com