Event Calendar

Tuesday, 08.04.15

TWISTED TUESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

JOIN US FOR TWISTED TUESDAY! $2 Domestic Draughts $2 Well Vodka $5 ALL Flat Bread Pizza "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Wednesday, 08.05.15

WICKED WEDNESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

WICKED JACK WEDNESDAY $3 Miller Lite & Coors Light Draughts $3 Jack, Jack Fire & Jack Honey .50¢ Wings "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Thursday, 08.06.15

THIRSTY THURSDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

C'MON IN FOR THIRSTY THURSDAY! $3 Guinness & Guinness Mixers $3 Jameson $5 Wicked Boston Burger "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Friday, 08.07.15

FANTASTIC FRIDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

START YOUR WEEKEND OFF  THE RIGHT WAY...AT THE KILT! $3 ALL IPA'S $3 Purple Haze $8 Fish & Chips / Fish Tacos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Saturday, 08.08.15

SUPER SATURDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND SUPER SATURDAY AT THE KILT! $2 ALL Sam Adams Draughts $3 Caribbean Kilt $10 Chef's Steak & Grilled Salmon "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Sunday, 08.09.15

SUNDAY FUNDAY SPECIALS | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND YOUR SUNDAY AT THE KILT!
$3 U-Call it Draughts, $4 Ketel One Bloody Marys, .50¢ Wings
Watch all the action on our 32 big screens!

Monday, 08.10.15

MANIC MONDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

Get To The Kilt for Manic Monday! $3 Bud/Bud Light Draughts $3 Captain & Captain White Mixers $6 Irish Nachos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Tuesday, 08.11.15

TWISTED TUESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

JOIN US FOR TWISTED TUESDAY! $2 Domestic Draughts $2 Well Vodka $5 ALL Flat Bread Pizza "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Wednesday, 08.12.15

WICKED WEDNESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

WICKED JACK WEDNESDAY $3 Miller Lite & Coors Light Draughts $3 Jack, Jack Fire & Jack Honey .50¢ Wings "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Thursday, 08.13.15

THIRSTY THURSDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

C'MON IN FOR THIRSTY THURSDAY! $3 Guinness & Guinness Mixers $3 Jameson $5 Wicked Boston Burger "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Friday, 08.14.15

FANTASTIC FRIDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

START YOUR WEEKEND OFF  THE RIGHT WAY...AT THE KILT! $3 ALL IPA'S $3 Purple Haze $8 Fish & Chips / Fish Tacos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Saturday, 08.15.15

SUPER SATURDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND SUPER SATURDAY AT THE KILT! $2 ALL Sam Adams Draughts $3 Caribbean Kilt $10 Chef's Steak & Grilled Salmon "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Sunday, 08.16.15

SUNDAY FUNDAY SPECIALS | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND YOUR SUNDAY AT THE KILT!
$3 U-Call it Draughts, $4 Ketel One Bloody Marys, .50¢ Wings
Watch all the action on our 32 big screens!

Monday, 08.17.15

MANIC MONDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

Get To The Kilt for Manic Monday! $3 Bud/Bud Light Draughts $3 Captain & Captain White Mixers $6 Irish Nachos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Tuesday, 08.18.15

TWISTED TUESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

JOIN US FOR TWISTED TUESDAY! $2 Domestic Draughts $2 Well Vodka $5 ALL Flat Bread Pizza "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Wednesday, 08.19.15

WICKED WEDNESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

WICKED JACK WEDNESDAY $3 Miller Lite & Coors Light Draughts $3 Jack, Jack Fire & Jack Honey .50¢ Wings "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Thursday, 08.20.15

THIRSTY THURSDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

C'MON IN FOR THIRSTY THURSDAY! $3 Guinness & Guinness Mixers $3 Jameson $5 Wicked Boston Burger "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Friday, 08.21.15

FANTASTIC FRIDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

START YOUR WEEKEND OFF  THE RIGHT WAY...AT THE KILT! $3 ALL IPA'S $3 Purple Haze $8 Fish & Chips / Fish Tacos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Saturday, 08.22.15

SUPER SATURDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND SUPER SATURDAY AT THE KILT! $2 ALL Sam Adams Draughts $3 Caribbean Kilt $10 Chef's Steak & Grilled Salmon "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Sunday, 08.23.15

SUNDAY FUNDAY SPECIALS | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND YOUR SUNDAY AT THE KILT!
$3 U-Call it Draughts, $4 Ketel One Bloody Marys, .50¢ Wings
Watch all the action on our 32 big screens!

Monday, 08.24.15

MANIC MONDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

Get To The Kilt for Manic Monday! $3 Bud/Bud Light Draughts $3 Captain & Captain White Mixers $6 Irish Nachos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Tuesday, 08.25.15

TWISTED TUESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

JOIN US FOR TWISTED TUESDAY! $2 Domestic Draughts $2 Well Vodka $5 ALL Flat Bread Pizza "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Wednesday, 08.26.15

WICKED WEDNESDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

WICKED JACK WEDNESDAY $3 Miller Lite & Coors Light Draughts $3 Jack, Jack Fire & Jack Honey .50¢ Wings "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Thursday, 08.27.15

THIRSTY THURSDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

C'MON IN FOR THIRSTY THURSDAY! $3 Guinness & Guinness Mixers $3 Jameson $5 Wicked Boston Burger "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Friday, 08.28.15

FANTASTIC FRIDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

START YOUR WEEKEND OFF  THE RIGHT WAY...AT THE KILT! $3 ALL IPA'S $3 Purple Haze $8 Fish & Chips / Fish Tacos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Saturday, 08.29.15

SUPER SATURDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND SUPER SATURDAY AT THE KILT! $2 ALL Sam Adams Draughts $3 Caribbean Kilt $10 Chef's Steak & Grilled Salmon "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®

Sunday, 08.30.15

SUNDAY FUNDAY SPECIALS | 11:00am - CLOSE

SPEND YOUR SUNDAY AT THE KILT!
$3 U-Call it Draughts, $4 Ketel One Bloody Marys, .50¢ Wings
Watch all the action on our 32 big screens!

Monday, 08.31.15

MANIC MONDAY | 11:00am - CLOSE

Get To The Kilt for Manic Monday! $3 Bud/Bud Light Draughts $3 Captain & Captain White Mixers $6 Irish Nachos "A Cold Beer Never Looked So Good!"®